Mobile Menu
PRECAST CONCRETE
CERTIFICATION
Notice
The Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) and the Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) are pleased to announce a new joint venture to establish an independent entity for an enhanced and expanded third-party administered and audited certification program for both prestressed and non-prestressed precast concrete manufacturing facilities across Canada.
Both the CPCI and CCPPA recognize the mutual benefit for owners, contractors, and the precast concrete industry by combining the strengths of two well-established national plant certification programs, CPCI Certification Program for Structural, Architectural and Specialty Products and Production Processes (CPCI Certification) and the Plant Prequalification Program for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (PPP), into the new Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program.
Certification Program

Program Description

The Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) and the Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) are pleased to announce a new joint venture to establish an independent entity for an enhanced and expanded third-party administered and audited certification program for both prestressed and non-prestressed precast concrete manufacturing facilities across Canada.

Both the CPCI and CCPPA recognize the mutual benefit for owners, contractors, and the precast concrete industry by combining the strengths of two well-established national plant certification programs, CPCI Certification Program for Structural, Architectural and Specialty Products and Production Processes (CPCI Certification) and the Plant Prequalification Program for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (PPP), into the new Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program.

The new CPCQA Certification Program will be more effective, independent, transparent, and provide clarity for some precast concrete product groups that may have been unclear under the two separate certification programs.

The CPCQA Certification Program is a newly formed corporation under the Canada Not-for-profit Corporation Act which will impartially operate the new precast concrete plant certification program, and will be governed by its own Board of Directors and advised by a new Quality Assurance Council (QAC). Andrea Boddy Consulting has been retained as the Managing Director who will report directly to the Board and carry out all the duties that the two industry associations previously performed for their respective certification programs.

The engineering firms for both existing certification programs (CPCI and CCPPA) will continue as the plant auditors under a newly formed independent and third-party Accredited Certification Organization (ACO) called Canadian Certification Services Inc. (CCS). The ACO will report directly to the CPCQA QAC which will be comprised of representatives from provincial and municipal levels of government, consulting and architectural firms, precast concrete manufacturers, and other industry experts.

CPCQA Organizational Chart

For more information on precast and prestressed concrete products, please visit: www.cpci.ca.

For more information on concrete pipe and precast concrete drainage products, please visit: www.ccppa.ca.

Quality Assurance Reporting Program

The purpose of the CPCQA is to protect and advance the best interests of (a) the concrete pipe and precast concrete products industry in Canada; and (b) the structural precast/prestressed concrete industry, the architectural precast concrete industry and the specialty precast concrete industry in Canada, and to protect and serve the public from a safety perspective, by certifying manufacturers who demonstrate the ability to meet national standards and other best practices.

If you are an owner or specifier and have a concern on the quality of the precast concrete from a CPCQA certified plant, please download the Quality Concern Reporting Form and complete. Return the form to QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca. All concerns are kept confidential within the Quality Assurance Council (QAC).

Program Requirements

Manufacturers are required to:

  • Establish and maintain the highest standard of integrity, skill and practice in the design and fabrication of their products and systems,
  • Undertake the performance of only those services and produce only those products for which they are qualified,
  • Not knowingly associate with, or permit the use of their name or the Accredited Certification Organization's name in any business venture by any person or firm that they know, or have reason to believe is engaged in questionable or unprofessional practices,
  • Be in compliance with current governing codes and regulations, and
  • Supply products only from a production facility that is certified under the CPCQA Certification Program.

The manufacturing of structural and architectural precast concrete products must be in accordance with the requirements of the latest editions of CSA Standard A23.4 and the PCI Quality Control Manuals MNL-116 and 117 (US equivalent), with the more stringent requirements being the governing criteria.

CSA Standards:

  • A23.1 - Concrete materials and methods of concrete construction
  • A23.2 - Methods of test and standard practices for concrete
  • A23.3 - Design of Concrete Structures
  • A23.4 - Precast concrete - Materials and Construction
  • S6 - Canadian Highway Bridge Design Code
  • B66 - Design, material and manufacturing requirements for prefabricated septic tanks and sewage holding tanks

Quality Assurance Council Documents

  • CPCQA Quality Audit Manual
  • CPCI Fifth Edition Design Manual
  • CPCI Architectural Precast Concrete - Colour and Texture Selection Guide

Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (US)

  • PCI Manual for Quality Control for Plants and Production of Precast and Prestressed Concrete Products - MNL-116
  • PCI Manual for Quality Control for Plants and Production of Architectural Precast Concrete Products - MNL-117

Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute Documents

  • PCI Design Handbook
  • PCI Architectural Precast Concrete Manual

Quality System Manual for Architectural and Structural Precast Concrete Products

Manufacturers are required to develop, maintain and submit a plant-specific Quality System Manual for approval, by the Accredited Certification Organization.

Quality Assurance Requirements for Precast Concrete Drainage Products

Quality Control Personnel within the manufacturing facilities of precast concrete drainage products shall require certification consisting of ACI Concrete Field Testing Technician Grade 1 and achieve greater than a 90% mark in the Plant Prequalification Requirements for Precast Concrete Drainage Products exam which is valid for 5 years.

The plant shall have a minimum of one person from Quality Control and one person from Production successfully passing the PPP exam. Refer to the Prequalification Requirements for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (Rev. 15), Section 12.0 for more information.

Steps To Becoming CPCQA Certified as a Member of CPCI or CCPPA

  • Permanent Plants complete Expression of Interest (EOI) for membership with either CPCI or CCPPA
  • Once EOI has been reviewed and approved, Permanent Plants complete membership application and submit completed application with annual membership fees, payable to CPCI or CCPPA
  • Single Project Plants (Contractors) complete the CPCI or CCPPA non-member surcharge application (as applicable), and submit the application with non-member surcharge fees to CPCI
  • All Plants complete and submit an application for certification, to CPCQA. This includes the first year annual fees for certification, paid in advance, with these fees payable to the Accredited Certification Organization (ACO) - Canadian Certification Services
  • Once all fees are received, CPCQA forwards completed certification application to ACO
  • Plant writes Quality System Manual (QSM) and forwards to ACO for review
  • ACO reviews the QSM - Plant makes necessary adjustments to QSM and ACO approves
  • Plant schedules a two day pre-certification evaluation with ACO
  • ACO writes pre-certification audit report identifying items that require attention, prior to scheduling of First Audit
  • Plant responds to ACO on corrections. First audit is scheduled within 45 days from the pre-certification evaluation
  • After successfully passing First Audit, Plant is certified, and certificate is issued by CPCQA
  • Plant Personnel complete PCI Level I and/or Level II Training Course (Note: For Single Project Plants this must be completed prior to First Audit)

Eligibility

Any qualified manufacturer located in Canada or the United States who produces structural precast concrete products, architectural precast concrete products, and concrete pipe, manhole sections and precast concrete drainage products and complies with the requirements of the CPCQA Certification Program is eligible for participation. The Manufacturer must establish, document and apply an internal Quality System in conformance with CPCQA Certification Program standards.

For Manufacturers of CSA A23.4 products, the Manufacturer must employ or engage the services of a registered professional engineer to be responsible for technical adherence to product design, transportation and erection. This engineer must approve or reject variances that occur during manufacturing, transportation and erection.

Audits

Quality Audits are the heart of the precast certification program. Audits ensure manufacturers have a quality system in place to which production practices consistently adhere. Audits ensure conformance to national standards and that the requirements of the precast certification program are achieved. Audits evaluate and identify areas requiring upgrading or corrective action (continual improvement), along with reinforcing appropriate follow-through.

Plant certification may be cancelled at any time.

Number of Audits

For structural and architectural precast concrete facilities, there are a minimum of two regular audits in each full calendar year for a Manufacturer with ongoing participation. Audits are two days in duration unless otherwise designated by the ACO.

For precast concrete drainage products, production facilities are inspected at least once a year by the ACO to ensure that quality control and the standard of workmanship are being maintained at a satisfactory level. This is considered an intermediate inspection. 6 months after an intermediate inspection, each plant must submit an Interim Report to the ACO to provide details of any quality control testing and verify that all record keeping has been maintained during this period. Every third year, the ACO undertakes a detailed inspection and testing of each plant.

Purpose of Audits

  • Determine the conformity or nonconformity of the manufacturer's quality system and finished products with the specified requirements,
  • Determine the effectiveness of the implemented quality system in meeting specified quality objectives,
  • Provide the Manufacturer with an opportunity to improve their quality system,
  • Confirm that the Manufacturer meets the regulatory requirements.

Grading Requirements for CSA 23.4 Products

The Accredited Certification Organization, using a detailed audit, determines a grade for each Division of the CPCQA Audit Manual, a grade for each Product Group and the Overall Plant Quality.

Accredited Certification Organization

Adherence to the CPCQA Certification Program is monitored by the Accredited Certification Organization that is responsible to conduct quality audits in a fair and objective manner with equal treatment of all Manufacturers.

All of ACO auditors are licensed Professional Engineers, or a Certified Engineering Technologist under the supervision of a Professional Engineer, approved by the Quality Assurance Council, and trained in the evaluation of precast concrete manufacturing plants and procedures.

Governing Body

Quality Assurance Council

The Corporation shall have a special advisory council ("Quality Assurance Council"). The Quality Assurance Council's role shall be to:

  1. Establish auditing criteria and grading standards for the Program;
  2. Provide administrative review to ensure that Program requirements are administered uniformly and are followed by all manufacturers;
  3. Develop, review and approve all literature related to the Program;
  4. Initiate and oversee ACO policies and manuals;
  5. Make recommendations to the Board on the qualification standards and requirements for plant pre-qualification and certification applications;
  6. Make recommendations to the Board on the qualification standards and requirements for accreditation of Accredited Certification Organizations

The Quality Assurance Council may make recommendations from time to time for the consideration of the Board; however the Board has final decision-making responsibility as the Directors are responsible for the management and supervision of the activities and affairs of the Corporation.

Application

For more questions and to request an application for CPCQA Certification, please email us at QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca.

CPCQA CERTIFICATION...SUPERIOR QUALITY ASSURANCE!

CPCQA - PO Box 33039 Franklin PO, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2018 All rights reserved.

Mobile Menu
CERTIFICATION DU
BÉTON PRÉFABRIQUÉ
Avis
L’« Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint (CPCI) » et la « Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) » ont le plaisir d’annoncer la mise sur pied d’une nouvelle coentreprise visant à créer une entité indépendante qui administre un programme amélioré et plus approfondi de certification des usines de fabrication de béton préfabriqué, précontraint et non précontraint, au Canada.
« En combinant les deux programmes nationaux existants de certification des usines, le CPCI et la CCPPA reconnaissent les avantages mutuels pour les propriétaires, les entrepreneurs et l'industrie du béton préfabriqué. Ce nouveau programme de certification de l'« Assurance qualité de béton préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC) » incorpore le programme de certification du CPCI pour les produits structuraux, architecturaux, et de spécialité (certification CPCI) et le programme de préqualification des usines de produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué (PPP). »
Programme de certification

Description du programme

L’« Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint (CPCI) » et la « Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) » ont le plaisir d’annoncer la mise sur pied d’une nouvelle coentreprise visant à créer une entité indépendante qui administre un programme amélioré et plus important de certification des installations de fabrication de béton non précontraint et précontraint au Canada.

Le CPCI et la CCPPA reconnaissent l’avantage mutuel pour les propriétaires, les entrepreneurs et l’industrie du béton préfabriqué en combinant les forces de deux programmes nationaux bien établis de certification d’usines, le Programme de certification du CPCI pour les produits structuraux, architecturaux et de spécialité (certification CPCI) et le programme de préqualification des usines de produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué (PPP), dans le cadre du nouveau programme de certification de l’« Assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada. (AQBPC) »

Le nouveau programme de certification de l’AQBPC sera plus efficace, indépendant, transparent et apportera de la clarté pour certains groupes de produits préfabriqués en béton qui étaient peut-être peu clairs dans le cadre des deux programmes de certification distincts.

Le programme de certification de l’AQBPC est une société nouvellement créée en vertu de la Loi canadienne sur les organisations à but non lucratif, qui gérera de manière impartiale le nouveau programme de certification des usines de béton préfabriqué. Elle sera régie par son propre conseil d’administration et conseillée par un nouveau Conseil d’assurance qualité (CAQ). Andrea Boddy Consulting a été retenue à titre d’Administrateur délégué, rendra compte directement au conseil d’administration et s’acquittera de toutes les tâches précédemment accomplies par les deux associations de l’industrie dans le cadre de leurs programmes de certification respectifs.

Les sociétés d’ingénierie des deux programmes de certification existants (CPCI et CCPPA) continueront à exercer les fonctions d’audits d’usine sous une « Organisation de certification accréditée (OCA) » indépendante et tierce nouvellement formée appelée Canadian Certification Services inc. (CCS.) L’OCA relèvera directement du Conseil d’assurance qualité (CAQ) de l’AQBPC qui sera composé de représentants des gouvernements provinciaux et municipaux, de cabinets-conseils et d’architecture, de fabricants de béton préfabriqué et d’autres experts du secteur.

Organigramme de l’AQBPC

Pour plus d'informations sur les produits en béton préfabriqué et précontraint, veuillez visiter le : www.cpci.ca/fr/.

Pour plus d'informations sur les tuyaux de béton et les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué, veuillez visiter le: www.ccppa.ca.

Programme de déclaration d’assurance qualité

Le but de l’AQBPC est de protéger et de promouvoir les intérêts supérieurs : (a) de l’industrie des tuyaux en béton et des produits en béton préfabriqué au Canada ; b) de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué et précontraint structural, de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué architectural et de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué de spécialité au Canada, de protéger et de servir le public du point de vue de la sécurité en certifiant les fabricants qui démontrent leur capacité à respecter les normes nationales et autres meilleures pratiques.

Si vous êtes propriétaire ou rédacteur de devis et que vous avez des préoccupations au sujet de la qualité du béton préfabriqué provenant d’une usine certifiée par l’AQBPC, veuillez télécharger et remplir le formulaire « Signalement de préoccupations de problèmes de qualité  ». Retournez le formulaire à QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca. Toutes les préoccupations demeurent confidentielles au sein du Conseil de l’assurance qualité (CAQ).

Exigences du programme

Les fabricants sont tenus:

  • d’établir et de maintenir le plus haut standard d’intégrité, de compétence et de pratique dans la conception et la fabrication de leurs produits et de leurs systèmes;
  • de n’assumer la prestation que des services et de fabriquer uniquement les produits pour lesquels ils sont qualifiés ;
  • de ne pas sciemment s’associer à, ou permettre l’utilisation de leur nom ou du nom de l’organisme de certification accrédité dans une entreprise commerciale, par une personne ou une entreprise connue ou ayant des raisons de croire qu’elle se livre à des pratiques douteuses ou non professionnelles ;
  • d’être en conformité avec les codes et les règlements en vigueur; et
  • de fournir des produits uniquement à partir d’une installation de production qui est certifiée dans le cadre du programme de certification de l’AQBPC.

La fabrication de produits en béton préfabriqué structural ou architectural doit être conforme aux exigences des dernières éditions de la norme CSA A23.4 et des manuels de contrôle de la qualité PCI MNL-116 et 117 (équivalent américain), les exigences les plus strictes étant les critères les régissant.

Normes CSA:

  • A23.1 - Béton : Constituants et exécution des travaux
  • A23.2 - Essais concernant le béton
  • A23.3 - Calcul des ouvrages en béton
  • A23.4 - Béton préfabriqué - Constituants et exécution des travaux
  • S6 - Code canadien sur le calcul des ponts routiers
  • B66 - Exigences visant la conception, les matériaux constitutifs et la fabrication des fosses septiques et réservoirs de rétention préfabriqués

Documents du conseil d’assurance qualité

  • Manuel d’audits de la qualité de l’AQBPC
  • Manuel de conception du CPCI - cinquième édition
  • Guide de sélection du CPCI — Couleurs & textures pour le béton préfabriqué architectural

Institut du béton préfabriqué et précontraint [US]

  • Manuel du PCI pour le contrôle qualité des installations et de la production de produits en béton préfabriqué et précontraint—MNL-116
  • Manuel du PCI pour le contrôle qualité des installations et de la production de produits architecturaux préfabriqués en béton—MNL-117

Document du Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute

  • Manuel de conception du PCI
  • Manuel de conception du PCI

Manuel de gestion de la qualité (MGQ) pour les produits en béton préfabriqué architectural et structural

Les fabricants sont tenus d’élaborer, de mettre à jour et de soumettre un manuel de gestion de la qualité spécifique à l’usine qui doit être approuvé par l’« Organisme de certification agréé ».

Exigences d’assurance de la qualité pour les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué

Le personnel chargé du contrôle de la qualité dans les installations de fabrication de produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué doit être certifié, et inclure un technicien ACI de niveau 1 en essais pour le béton sur le terrain et obtenir une note supérieure à 90 % lors de l’examen de préqualification de l’usine pour les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué qui sera valable pour une période de 5 ans.

L’usine devra avoir au moins une personne du contrôle de la qualité et une personne de la production ayant réussi l’examen PPP. Pour plus d’informations, reportez-vous à la Section 12.0 des Conditions de préqualification pour les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué (Rev. 15).

Étapes menant à la certification de l’AQBPC pour les membres du CPCI et du CCPPA

  • Étapes menant à la certification de l’AQBPC pour les membres du CPCI et du CCPPA
  • Les responsables d’usines permanentes remplissent une déclaration d’intérêt (DI) pour l’adhésion avec le CPCI ou le CCPPA.
  • Une fois que la DI a été étudiée et approuvée, les responsables d’usines permanentes complètent leur demande d’adhésion et soumettent leur demande dûment remplie accompagnée des frais d’adhésion annuels, payables au CPCI ou au CCPPA.
  • Pour les usines à projet unique, les entrepreneurs complètent la demande du CPCI ou du CCPPA pour les non-membres (le cas échéant), et ils soumettent leur demande ainsi que les frais de surcharge pour les non-membres au CPCI.
  • Tous les responsables d’usines complètent et soumettent une demande de certification à l’AQBPC. Celle-ci comprend les frais annuels de certification pour la première année, payés d’avance, ces frais étant payables à l’organisme de certification accrédité (OCA) — Canadian Certification Services.
  • Une fois que tous les frais ont été perçus, l’AQBPC transmet la demande de certification complétée à l’OCA.
  • Le manuel de gestion de la qualité (MGQ) de l’usine doit être rédigé et transmis à l’OCA pour examen.
  • L’OCA procède à l’examen du MGQ, le responsable d’usine apporte les ajustements nécessaires au MGQ et l’OCA procède à son approbation.
  • Le responsable d’usine planifie une évaluation de précertification de deux jours avec l’OCA.
  • L’OCA rédige un rapport de vérification de précertification identifiant les éléments qui requièrent une attention avant la planification du premier audit.
  • Le responsable d’usine répond à l’OCA au sujet des corrections. Le premier audit est prévu dans les 45 jours suivant l’évaluation de précertification.
  • Après avoir passé avec succès le premier audit, l’usine est certifiée et le certificat est émis par l’AQBPC.
  • Le personnel de l’usine complète le cours de formation PCI niveau I ou niveau II. (Remarque : pour les usines à projet unique, cela doit être effectué avant le premier audit.)

Admissibilité

Tout fabricant qualifié situé au Canada ou aux États-Unis qui fabrique des produits structuraux en béton préfabriqué, des produits architecturaux en béton préfabriqué, des tuyaux en béton, des sections de trous d’homme et des produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué et qui se conforme aux exigences du programme de certification de l’AQBPC est admissible et peut s’inscrire au programme. Le fabricant doit mettre sur pied, documenter et appliquer un système interne de contrôle de la qualité conforme aux normes du programme de certification de l’AQBPC.

Pour les fabricants de produits sous l’égide de la norme CSA A23.4, le fabricant doit employer ou faire appel aux services d’un ingénieur agréé pour assumer la responsabilité du respect technique de la conception, du transport et du montage des produits. Cet ingénieur doit approuver ou rejeter les variances qui se produisent pendant la fabrication, le transport et le montage.

Audits

Les audits de qualité sont au cœur du programme de certification des éléments préfabriqués. Les audits permettent de s’assurer que les fabricants ont mis en place un système de contrôle de la qualité auquel les pratiques de production adhèrent systématiquement. Les audits permettent de s’assurer de la conformité aux normes nationales, et que les exigences du programme de certification des éléments préfabriqués sont atteintes. Les audits évaluent et identifient les domaines nécessitant une mise à niveau, ou d’actions correctives (amélioration continue), tout en renforçant d’un suivi approprié.

La certification d’une usine peut être annulée à tout moment.

Nombre d’audits

Pour les usines de béton préfabriqué structural et architectural, il y a au minimum deux audits réguliers par année civile pour un fabricant avec une participation continue. Les audits durent deux jours, à moins d’indication contraire par l’OCA.

Pour les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué, l’OCA inspecte au moins une fois par an les installations de production afin de s’assurer que le contrôle de la qualité et les normes d’exécution du travail sont maintenus à un niveau satisfaisant. Ceci est considéré comme une inspection intermédiaire. Six mois après une inspection intermédiaire, chaque usine doit soumettre un rapport intermédiaire à l’OCA afin de fournir des précisions de tout essai de contrôle de la qualité et vérifier que la tenue des dossiers a été maintenue pendant cette période. Tous les trois ans, l’OCA procède à une inspection et à des tests détaillés de chaque usine.

Objectif des audits

  • Déterminer la conformité ou la non-conformité du système de gestion de la qualité du fabricant et des produits finis avec les exigences de qualité spécifiées.
  • Déterminer l’efficacité du système de la gestion de la qualité mis en œuvre pour atteindre les objectifs de qualité spécifiés.
  • Fournir au fabricant l’occasion d’améliorer son système de gestion de la qualité.
  • Confirmer que le fabricant répond aux exigences réglementaires.

Exigences en matière de classement des produits CSA 23.4

L’organisme de certification accrédité, à l’aide d’un audit détaillé, détermine une note pour chaque division du manuel d’audits de l’AQBPC, une note pour chacun des groupes de produits et pour la qualité globale de l’usine.

Organisme de certification accrédité

Le respect du programme de certification de l’AQBPC est contrôlé par l’organisme de certification accrédité, qui est responsable de mener des audits de qualité de manière juste et objective, avec un traitement égal pour tous les fabricants.

Tous les auditeurs de l’OCA sont des ingénieurs professionnels, ou technologues agréés en ingénierie, sous la supervision d’un ingénieur professionnel, approuvé par le Conseil de l’assurance de la qualité et formé à l’évaluation des procédures et des usines de fabrication de béton préfabriqué.

Conseil d’administration

Conseil d’assurance qualité

La Société doit avoir un conseil consultatif spécial (Conseil d’assurance qualité). Le rôle du conseil d’assurance qualité est de :

  1. Établir les critères de vérification et les normes de notation pour le programme.
  2. Procéder aux examens administratifs pour s’assurer que les exigences du programme sont gérées de manière uniforme et respectées par tous les fabricants.
  3. Élaborer, examiner et approuver tous les documents liés au programme.
  4. Initier et superviser les politiques et les manuels de l’OCA.
  5. Faire des recommandations au conseil d’administration sur les normes de qualification et les exigences des demandes de préqualification et de certification d’usine.
  6. Faire des recommandations au conseil sur les normes de qualification et les exigences d'accréditation des organismes de certification accrédités.

Le conseil d’assurance de la qualité peut à l’occasion faire des recommandations à l’intention du conseil ; toutefois, le conseil a la responsabilité de la décision finale, car les administrateurs sont responsables de la gestion et de la supervision des activités et des affaires de la société.

Inscription

Pour plus d'information ou pour obtenir un formulaire de demande de certification à l'AQBPC, veuillez nous écrire par courriel à l'adresse suivante : QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca.

LA CERTIFICATION AQBPC...UNE ASSURANCE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE !

AQBPC - C.P. 33039, BP Franklin, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2019 Tous droits réservés.