Mobile Menu
PRECAST CONCRETE
CERTIFICATION
Notice
The Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) and the Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) are pleased to announce a new joint venture to establish an independent entity for an enhanced and expanded third-party administered and audited certification program for both prestressed and non-prestressed precast concrete manufacturing facilities across Canada.
Both the CPCI and CCPPA recognize the mutual benefit for owners, contractors, and the precast concrete industry by combining the strengths of two well-established national plant certification programs, CPCI Certification Program for Structural, Architectural and Specialty Products and Production Processes (CPCI Certification) and the Plant Prequalification Program for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (PPP), into the new Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program.
Contact

To contact the CPCQA, please complete the form below. Note that we have taken precautions to ensure maximum security when contacting us. Your information will be kept confidential.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
 

CPCQA Staff

Andrea Boddy, P.Eng., M.A.Sc., MBA – Andrea Boddy Consulting
Managing Director, Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program

Andrea Boddy is the founder of Andrea Boddy Consulting, a boutique advisory firm focused on the North American concrete construction industry.

Andrea's expertise in marketing, strategy, sales, coaching, and advisory services is sought after by those in the cement, concrete, and construction sectors.

With more than 18 years of technical, sales, and operational leadership in Canada and the United States for North America's largest building materials producer, Andrea brings a unique cross-section of knowledge and skills to her clients’ benefit and profitability. A published author, Andrea has written 9 technical papers for various industry research journals. Andrea is a past board member of ACI Ontario and Concrete Ontario, and a certified Concrete Ontario ready-mix plant auditor.

Andrea holds a BASc and MASc from the University of Toronto and an MBA from Queen’s University.

Quality Assurance Reporting Program

The purpose of the CPCQA is to protect and advance the best interests of (a) the concrete pipe and precast concrete products industry in Canada; and (b) the structural precast/prestressed concrete industry, the architectural precast concrete industry and the specialty precast concrete industry in Canada, and to protect and serve the public from a safety perspective, by certifying manufacturers who demonstrate the ability to meet national standards and other best practices.

If you are an owner or specifier and have a concern on the quality of the precast concrete from a CPCQA certified plant, please download the Quality Concern Reporting Form and complete. Return the form to QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca. All concerns are kept confidential within the Quality Assurance Council (QAC).

CPCQA CERTIFICATION...SUPERIOR QUALITY ASSURANCE!

CPCQA - PO Box 33039 Franklin PO, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2018 All rights reserved.

Mobile Menu
CERTIFICATION DU
BÉTON PRÉFABRIQUÉ
Avis
L’« Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint (CPCI) » et la « Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) » ont le plaisir d’annoncer la mise sur pied d’une nouvelle coentreprise visant à créer une entité indépendante qui administre un programme amélioré et plus approfondi de certification des usines de fabrication de béton préfabriqué, précontraint et non précontraint, au Canada.
« En combinant les deux programmes nationaux existants de certification des usines, le CPCI et la CCPPA reconnaissent les avantages mutuels pour les propriétaires, les entrepreneurs et l'industrie du béton préfabriqué. Ce nouveau programme de certification de l'« Assurance qualité de béton préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC) » incorpore le programme de certification du CPCI pour les produits structuraux, architecturaux, et de spécialité (certification CPCI) et le programme de préqualification des usines de produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué (PPP). »
Nous joindre

Afin de contacter l’AQBPC, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Notez que nous avons pris des précautions pour assurer une sécurité maximale lorsque vous nous contactez. Vos informations resteront confidentielles.

Prénom:
Nom de famille:
Courriel:
Téléphone:
Message:
 

CPCQA Staff

Andrea Boddy, ing. M. Sc. A, MBA — Andrea Boddy Consulting
Directrice générale, Programme de certification de l’Assurance Qualité du Béton Préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC)

Andrea Boddy est la fondatrice d’Andrea Boddy Consulting, une société de conseil spécialisée dans le secteur de la construction en béton en Amérique du Nord.

L’expertise d’Andrea en marketing, en stratégie, en vente, en coaching et en conseil est recherchée par ceux qui travaillent dans les secteurs du ciment, du béton et de la construction.

Avec plus de 18 ans de technique, en vente et en leadership opérationnel au Canada et aux États-Unis pour le plus grand producteur de matériaux de construction d’Amérique du Nord, Andrea apporte un éventail unique de connaissances et de compétences contribuant aux avantages et à la rentabilité de ses clients. Un auteur publié, Andrea a rédigé 9 articles techniques pour diverses revues de recherche de l’industrie. Andrea est un ancien membre du conseil d’administration d’ACI Ontario et de Concrete Ontario, ainsi qu’un auditeur certifié d’usine de béton prémalaxé de Concrete Ontario.

Andrea est titulaire d’un B. Sc. A. et d’une M. Sc. A. de l’Université de Toronto et d’un MBA de l’Université Queen’s.

Programme de rapport d’assurance qualité

Le but de l’AQBPC est de protéger et de promouvoir les intérêts supérieurs : (a) de l’industrie des tuyaux en béton et des produits en béton préfabriqué au Canada ; b) de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué et précontraint structural, de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué architectural et de l’industrie du béton préfabriqué de spécialité au Canada, de protéger et de servir le public du point de vue de la sécurité en certifiant les fabricants qui démontrent leur capacité à respecter les normes nationales et autres meilleures pratiques.

Si vous êtes propriétaire ou rédacteur de devis et que vous avez des préoccupations au sujet de la qualité du béton préfabriqué provenant d’une usine certifiée par l’AQBPC, veuillez télécharger et remplir le formulaire « Signalement de préoccupations de problèmes de qualité ». Retournez le formulaire à QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca. Toutes les préoccupations demeurent confidentielles au sein du Conseil de l’assurance qualité (CAQ).

LA CERTIFICATION AQBPC...UNE ASSURANCE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE !

AQBPC - C.P. 33039, BP Franklin, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2019 Tous droits réservés.