Mobile Menu
PRECAST CONCRETE
CERTIFICATION
Notice
The Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) and the Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) are pleased to announce a new joint venture to establish an independent entity for an enhanced and expanded third-party administered and audited certification program for both prestressed and non-prestressed precast concrete manufacturing facilities across Canada.
Both the CPCI and CCPPA recognize the mutual benefit for owners, contractors, and the precast concrete industry by combining the strengths of two well-established national plant certification programs, CPCI Certification Program for Structural, Architectural and Specialty Products and Production Processes (CPCI Certification) and the Plant Prequalification Program for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (PPP), into the new Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program.
Frequently Asked Questions

Why this program?

The Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute (CPCI) and the Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) have merged their existing certification programs, the CPCI Certification Program for Structural, Architectural and Specialty Products and Production Processes (CPCI Certification) and the Plant Prequalification Program for Precast Concrete Drainage Products (PPP), creating an independently administered third-party audited certification program, the Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification. The program combines the strengths and brand of the two existing programs into one stronger program.

How does the program operate, and what are the governance rules?

The program operates as a separate entity from both CPCI and CCPPA. Although CPCI and CCPPA fund the annual operations, the CPCI Board of Directors and the CCPPA Board of Directors are not involved in the operation of this program. Likewise, CPCI and CCPPA staff are not involved in the operations nor do they participate as part of the new Quality Assurance Council. CPCI and CCPPA are involved in marketing the CPCQA program to the construction industry and to government agencies as part of introducing and advancing the program to various audiences.

This joint venture is incorporated under the Canada Not-for-profit Corporations Act and complies with all the governance rules of the act, as well as a jointly signed services agreement between CCPPA and CPCI. The bylaws are in accordance with Corporations Canada guidelines.

What is the structure?

The program is governed by its own Board of Directors. A Quality Assurance Council (QAC) reports directly to the Board, as does the Managing Director for the program. The ACO reports directly to the QAC.

What is the composition and role of the CPCQA Quality Assurance Council (QAC)?

Composition of Quality Assurance Council
Similar to the councils from the previous certification programs, the Quality Assurance Council has a minimum of ten and a maximum of twenty-four committee members:

  1. the ACO Director (non-voting),
  2. the Managing Director (non-voting),
  3. the Chair and Vice chair,
  4. professional engineers or registered architects not in the employ of a precast manufacturer,
  5. municipal engineers or building officials,Ministry of Transportation representatives from the following regions: Maritime Provinces, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba/Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia,
  6. representatives of manufacturers that are registered in the CPCQA program, and
  7. other general interest committee members.

Role of the Quality Assurance Council
Similar to the councils from the previous certification programs, the Quality Assurance Councilís role is to plan, formulate, oversee and review the CPCQA Certification Program. The QAC also:

  1. establishes auditing criteria and grading standards,
  2. provides administrative and technical review to ensure that the program requirements are administered uniformly and are followed by all Manufacturers,
  3. develops, reviews, and approves all literature related to the CPCQA Certification Program,
  4. initiates and oversees ACO policies and manuals,
  5. makes recommendations to the Board on the qualification standards and requirements for plant prequalification and certification applications,
  6. makes recommendations to the Board on the qualification standards and requirements for accreditation of Accredited Certification Organizations, and
  7. provides guidance and interpretation to the ACO regarding any requests for clarification arising from producer audits.

The Quality Assurance Council may make recommendations from time to time for the consideration of the CPCQA Board. However, the CPCQA Board has final decision making responsibility as the Directors are responsible for the management and supervision of the activities and affairs of the CPCQA.

What is the Accredited Certification Organization and what are its duties?

The former engineering/inspection companies that acted separately as the Accredited Certification Organization (ACO) for the two prior certification programs have formed a new combined entity, Canadian Certification Services (CCS), to serve as one Accredited Certification Organization (ACO) for the program:

ACO for the former CPCI Certification Program
Wayne Kassian, P.Eng.
Kassian Dyck & Associates

ACO for the former PPP Certification Program
Brian Clarke, P.Eng.
PROCHK Engineering Inspections Inc.

New ACO for CPCQA
Canadian Certification Services

ACO appointed Directors to the CPCQA QAC:
Wayne Kassian, P.Eng.
Brian Clarke, P.Eng.

Duties of the Accredited Certification Organization
The principal duty of the Accredited Certification Organization is to inspect and grade all precast plants across Canada in accordance with the Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) Certification Program Requirements.

What will be the Program Content?

The initial program content is the amalgamation of the 2 existing certification program documents into one Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance (CPCQA) document: the previous CPCI v1.7 Certification Program Requirements document, and the previous (rev. 15) PPP Program Requirements. Accordingly, the audits were unchanged at the outset, and the plants will be audited under this new program in name only. In the CPCQA v1 Certification Program Requirements document, the only changes to the prior program content documents were administrative in nature and were completed as an upfront Special Provision to the two merged program requirement documents, in order to support full transparency.

Will the Program Content change over time?

Over time the new CPCQA QAC may make changes to the program that may or may not affect one or both of the old audits. This will be the purview of the new CPCQA QAC, and upon approval of their own independent Board of Directors, which have similar governance protocols to the 2 former programs.

Will the Certification Programs overlap for some time?

The CPCI and PPP programs both ceased to exist on January 1, 2018, at which time both programs continued under the administration of one singular entity, the CPCQA.

Regarding currently CPCI certified plants, in January they were issued new CPCQA certificates along with a supporting letter that indicated that the plant was formerly certified under the CPCI certification program and that CPCI endorses the CPCQA program.

Regarding PPP certified plants, in January they were issued new CPCQA certificates that will expire on the same date as their current PPP expiration. CPCQA certificates for plants producing drainage products will continue to have a Schedule A that provides details on products and sizes that have been certified at the plant under the CPCQA program.

What about specifications?

Regarding specifications, CPCQA issued a letter to all Provincial MOT's, and to AEC contacts, asking that they adopt the new program as a replacement to the two existing programs, and have suggested new specification wording (see: www.precastcertification.ca). For pre-existing or soon-to-be-signed project supply agreements (at the time), it was suggested that the Owner or General Contractor consider asking the supplier for an amendment to their existing supply agreement, similar to the following:

Pursuant to our agreement dated ____ in which Supplier agreed to be compliant under the CPCI Program during the term of the supply agreement, we understand that the CPCI Program as previously carried on by the Canadian Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute has been subsumed by and is part of a certification program now conducted by Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance Certification Program. Supplier hereby agrees that effective January 1, 2018, during the remaining term of this supply agreement, Supplier shall be compliant under the certification program administered bythe Canadian Precast Concrete Quality Assurance Certification Program (or any successor or replacement program as approved by Canadian PrecastConcrete Quality Assurance Certification Program).

Does the Plant Prequalification Requirements for Precast Concrete Drainage Products exam from the former PPP still exist?

Yes. This exam is still required under the CPCQA program for precasters producing drainage products. A passing mark of 90% or higher is required. The exam must be renewed every 5 years. To arrange for an exam-writing for any of your employees during your next inspection, please contact Brian Clarke at (519) 594-2430 to make arrangements.

Are the PCI Level I and Level II Requirements for plants that produce according to CSA A23.4 still in force?

Yes, these credentials are still required and CPCI continues to hold those schools in Canada under a continuing agreement with PCI.

How can I tell if a concrete precast drainage product is prequalified under the CPCQA certification program? What other markings might I expect to find on certified drainage products?

All drainage products prequalified under the CPCQA certification program are labelled with a Prequalification Stamp. Prequalification Stamp means the stylized 'P', inside a black triangle, as illustrated below:

All drainage products are/shall be marked in accordance with the requirements of applicable manufacturing standards.

The Prequalification Stamp is not to be used on any drainage product for which the plant is not prequalified to supply.

What is a) the expected lead time to start a new certification process and b) the time to certification?

The process starts when certification fees and other related surcharges are paid. Please do not hesitate to contact CPCQA for an estimate of certification costs.

Once fees are paid, allow approximately 4 weeks to schedule a pre-certification evaluation date.

The shortest time frame for achieving certification has been 3-4 months for simple and/or well-advanced and organized operations. Many factors, including multiple products, complexity of products, current state of quality assurance program, personnel, manufacturing processes, and manufacturer's commitment all affect the length of time to achieve certification. A more typical time frame to achieve full certification is 6-9 months.

What is the non-member surcharge for?

CPCQA operations are funded by member dues paid to the 2 member associations, CPCI and CCPPA. As such, non-members of CPCI or CCPPA who would like to participate in the CPCQA certification program are charged non-member fees to cover an appropriate portion of operation costs.

My plant is certified for drainage products. Why did my certification date on my certificate and Schedule A change?

CPCQA looks forward to offering owners, specifiers, and manufacturers additional value and synergies through a coast-to-coast certification program that certifies a wider range of precast products than either of the 2 former CPCI and CCPPA programs did. Some administration alignment is required to build this value from one platform. As such, drainage product plants have been migrated to the same certification date system as is used for structural/architectural plants. In this system, certificate dates are administered for Jan 31 - Jan 31; however, audit frequency will not change and will take place throughout the year, according to the same audit calendar as previously used for each manufacturer respectively.

I am in the process of getting my plant certified for the first time. Why does my plant not show up as "Pending" on the plant certification list at www.precastcertification.ca?

There is no "Pending" classification in the CPCQA program. Once you have completed all steps necessary to become certified in the program, your plant will be added to the website-certified plant list, along with a list of products that the audit process showed your plant is capable of producing to necessary quality standards.

Does CPCQA certify a plant's ability to manufacture to AWWA standards?

CPCQA does not provide compliance inspections for AWWA steel cylinder type pipe products, (regardless of application) including C300, 301 and 303.

CPCQA does certify a plant's ability to manufacture reinforced concrete pressure pipe non-cylinder type in accordance with AWWA C302 when the product is specified for use in drainage and sewer applications.

CPCQA CERTIFICATION...SUPERIOR QUALITY ASSURANCE!

CPCQA - PO Box 33039 Franklin PO, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2018 All rights reserved.

Mobile Menu
CERTIFICATION DU
BÉTON PRÉFABRIQUÉ
Avis
L’« Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint (CPCI) » et la « Canadian Concrete Pipe and Precast Association (CCPPA) » ont le plaisir d’annoncer la mise sur pied d’une nouvelle coentreprise visant à créer une entité indépendante qui administre un programme amélioré et plus approfondi de certification des usines de fabrication de béton préfabriqué, précontraint et non précontraint, au Canada.
« En combinant les deux programmes nationaux existants de certification des usines, le CPCI et la CCPPA reconnaissent les avantages mutuels pour les propriétaires, les entrepreneurs et l'industrie du béton préfabriqué. Ce nouveau programme de certification de l'« Assurance qualité de béton préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC) » incorpore le programme de certification du CPCI pour les produits structuraux, architecturaux, et de spécialité (certification CPCI) et le programme de préqualification des usines de produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué (PPP). »
Questions fréquemment posées

Pourquoi ce programme ?

L’Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint (CPCI) et l’Association canadienne des tuyaux en béton et du préfabriqué (CCPPA) ont fusionné leurs programmes de certification existants. Du regroupement des programmes de certification des produits de béton préfabriqué, structuraux, architecturaux et de spécialités et des procédés de production du CPCI (Certification CPCI) ainsi que du programme de préqualification des usines pour les produits de drainage préfabriqués en béton (PPP), est né le programme de certification de l’assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC). Le programme combine les forces et l’image de marque des deux programmes existants en un programme plus vigoureux.

Comment fonctionne le programme, et quelles sont les règles de gouvernance ?

Le programme fonctionne comme une entité distincte du CPCI et du CCPPA. Bien que le CPCI et le CCPPA en financent les opérations annuelles, les conseils d’administration du CPCI et du CCPPA ne sont pas impliqués dans la gestion de ce programme. De même, le personnel du CCPPA et du CPCI n’est pas impliqué dans les opérations et il ne participe pas, en tant que partie prenante, au nouveau conseil d’assurance de la qualité. Le CPCI et le CCPPA participent à la commercialisation du programme de certification de l’AQBPC auprès de l’industrie de la construction et des agences gouvernementales dans le cadre de l’introduction et de la promotion du programme auprès de différents publics.

Cette coentreprise est constituée en vertu de la Loi canadienne sur les organisations à but non lucratif et se conforme à toutes les règles de gouvernance de la loi, ainsi qu’à une entente de services signée conjointement entre le CCPPA et le CPCI. Ses statuts sont en conformité avec les lignes directrices de Corporations Canada.

Quelle en est la structure ?

Le programme est régi par son propre conseil d’administration. Le conseil d’assurance qualité (CAQ) rend directement compte au conseil d’administration, tout comme la directrice générale du programme. L’organisme de certification accrédité (OCA) relève directement du CAQ.

Quels sont la composition et le rôle du Conseil d’assurance qualité du programme de certification de l’AQBPC ?

Composition du Conseil d’assurance qualité
À l’instar des conseils des programmes de certification précédents, le comité du conseil d’assurance de la qualité compte au moins dix membres et au maximum vingt-quatre membres :

  1. le directeur des SCC (sans droit de vote) ;
  2. la directrice générale (sans droit de vote) ;
  3. le président et le vice-président ;
  4. des ingénieurs professionnels ou des architectes agréés qui ne sont pas à l’emploi d’un fabricant de produits préfabriqués;/li>
  5. des ingénieurs municipaux ou des agents du bâtiment, des représentants du ministère des Transports des régions suivantes : des provinces maritimes, du Québec, de l’Ontario, du Manitoba et de la Saskatchewan, de l’Alberta et de la Colombie-Britannique ;
  6. des représentants des fabricants inscrits au programme de l’AQBPC, et 
  7. d’autres membres du comité ayant des intérêts d’ordre général.

Rôle du conseil d’assurance qualité
Tout comme les conseils des programmes de certification précédents, le rôle du conseil d’assurance de la qualité consiste à planifier, formuler, superviser et passer en revue le programme de certification de l’AQBPC. De plus le CAQ :

  1. établit les critères d’audits et les normes de classification ;
  2. apporte un soutien administratif et technique pour s’assurer que les exigences du programme sont administrées de manière uniforme et sont suivies par tous les fabricants ;
  3. élabore, examine et approuve toute la documentation relative au programme de certification de l’AQBPC ;
  4. initie et supervise les politiques et les manuels de l’OCA ;
  5. fait des recommandations au Conseil sur les normes de qualification et les exigences pour les demandes d’accréditation et de préqualification des usines ;
  6. fait des recommandations au Conseil sur les normes de qualification et les exigences d’accréditation des organismes de certification accrédités, et
  7. fournit des directives et des interprétations à l’OCA en ce qui concerne toute demande de clarification découlant d’audits de producteurs.

Le conseil d’assurance de la qualité peut faire des recommandations de temps à autre au conseil d’administration de l’AQBPC. Cependant, le conseil d’administration de l’AQBPC a la responsabilité finale en matière de prise de décision puisque les directeurs sont responsables de la gestion et de la supervision des activités et des affaires de l’AQBPC.

Qu’est-ce que l’organisme de certification accrédité et quelles sont ses responsabilités ?

Les sociétés d’ingénierie et d’inspection qui agissaient séparément en tant qu’organisme de certification accrédité (OCA) pour les deux programmes de certification antérieurs ont formé une nouvelle société issue du regroupement « Canadian Certification Services » (CCS), pour servir en tant qu’organisme de certification accrédité (OCA) pour le programme :

L’OCA pour l’ancien programme de certification du CPCI
Wayne Kassian, ing.
Kassian Dyck & Associates

L’OCA pour l’ancien programme de certification PPP
Brian Clarke
PROCHK Engineer Inspections Inc.

Le nouvel OCA pour l’AQBPC
Canadian Certification Services

L’OCA a nommé directeurs du CAQ de l’AQBPC:
Wayne Kassian, ing.
Brian Clarke, ing.

Responsabilités de l’organisme de certification accrédité
L’organisme de certification accrédité a pour fonction principale d’inspecter et de classer toutes les usines de béton préfabriqué au Canada conformément aux exigences du programme de certification d’assurance de la qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada (AQBPC).

Quel est le contenu du programme ?

Le contenu du programme initial résulte de la fusion des 2 documents de programmes de certification existants, soit, le « CPCI Certification program, v1.7 » et le « Plant Prequalification Program (PPP) rev.15 » en un seul document, celui du « Programme de certification de l’assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada ». En conséquence, les audits sont restés inchangés d’entrée de jeu et les usines seront auditées uniquement sous un nouveau nom de programme. Dans le document « CPCQA v1 Certification Program Requirements », les seuls changements apportés aux contenus des documents des programmes précédents étaient de nature administrative et constituaient une disposition préalable spéciale aux deux documents relativement aux exigences des programmes fusionnés, afin de garantir une totale transparence.

Le contenu du programme changera-t-il au fil du temps ?

Au fil du temps, le nouveau CAQ de l’AQBPC peut apporter des modifications au programme qui peuvent ou non affecter l’un ou les deux anciens audits. Ce sera le domaine de compétence du nouveau CAQ de l’AQBPC, et sujet à l’approbation de leur propre Conseil d’administration indépendant, qui a des protocoles de gouvernance semblables aux deux anciens programmes.

Les programmes de certification se chevaucheront-ils pendant quelque temps ?

Les programmes du CPCI et PPP ont tous deux cessé d’exister le 1er janvier 2018, date à laquelle les deux programmes se sont poursuivis sous l’administration d’une seule entité, l’AQBPC. En ce qui concerne les usines qui étaient certifiées par le CPCI à ce moment, de nouveaux certificats de l’AQBPC ainsi qu’une lettre de soutien indiquant que l’usine était auparavant certifiée dans le cadre du programme de certification du CPCI et que le CPCI avalise le programme l’AQBPC, ont été émis en janvier.

En ce qui concerne les usines certifiées PPP, de nouveaux certificats de l’AQBPC ont été émis en janvier et ils viendront à échéance à la même date d’expiration que leur PPP actuel. Les certificats de l’AQBPC, pour les usines produisant des produits de drainage, continueront d’avoir une annexe A qui fournit des détails sur les produits et les tailles qui ont été certifiés à l’usine dans le cadre du programme de l’AQBPC.

Qu’en est-il des cahiers des charges ?

RQuant aux spécifications, l’AQBPC a envoyé une lettre à tous les responsables provinciaux des Ministères des Transports ainsi qu’à ses contacts qui sont consultants en architecture ou en ingénierie (CAI) pour leur demander d’adopter le nouveau programme en remplacement des deux programmes existants. Pour les accords d’approvisionnement de projets préexistants, ou bientôt à être signés (à l’époque), il a été suggéré que le propriétaire ou l’entrepreneur général envisage de demander au fournisseur un amendement à son contrat de fourniture existant, similaire à ce qui suit :

Conformément à notre accord en date du ____ et dans lequel le fournisseur a accepté de se conformer en vertu du programme du CPCI pendant la durée du contrat d’approvisionnement, nous comprenons que le programme du CPCI, tel qu’exploité précédemment par l’Institut canadien du béton préfabriqué et précontraint, a été subsumé par et fait partie du « Programme de certification de l’assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada ».

Le fournisseur accepte par la présente qu’à compter du 1er janvier 2018 et pendant la durée restante de cet accord de fourniture, le fournisseur doive se conformer au programme de certification administré par le « Programme de certification de l’assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada » (ou tout successeur ou programme de remplacement approuvé par le « Programme d’assurance qualité du béton préfabriqué du Canada. »

Est-ce que les exigences en matière de préqualification d’usine pour les produits de drainage en béton préfabriqué de l’ancien PPP existent toujours ?

Oui. Cet examen est toujours requis dans le cadre du programme de l’AQBPC pour les manufacturiers fabriquant des produits de drainage. Une note de passage de 90 % ou plus est requise. L’examen doit être renouvelé tous les 5 ans. Afin de prendre des dispositions pour qu’un de vos employés puisse passer l’examen lors d’une prochaine inspection, veuillez communiquer avec M. Brian Clarke au (519) 594-2430 pour prendre entente.

Les exigences des niveaux PCI I et II pour les installations qui produisent conformément à la norme CSA A23.4 sont-elles toujours en vigueur ?

Oui, ces attestations sont toujours requises et le CPCI continue d’offrir ces formations au Canada en vertu d’un accord continu avec PCI.

Comment puis-je savoir si un produit de drainage en béton préfabriqué est préqualifié dans le cadre du programme de certification de l’AQBPC ? Quels autres marquages pourrais-je espérer trouver sur les produits de drainage certifiés ?

Tous les produits de drainage préqualifiés dans le cadre du programme de certification de l’AQBPC sont marqués d’une estampille de préqualification. Par estampille de préqualification, nous voulons dire le « P » stylisé, à l’intérieur d’un triangle noir, comme illustré ci-dessous :

Tous les produits de drainage sont et doivent être marqués conformément aux exigences des normes de fabrication applicables.

Tous les produits de drainage sont et doivent être marqués conformément aux exigences des normes de fabrication applicables.

Combien de temps faut-il prévoir : a) pour lancer un nouveau processus de certification et b) pour être certifiée ?

Le processus commence dès que les frais de certification et autres surcharges connexes sont payés. S’il vous plait, n’hésitez pas à contacter l’AQBPC pour obtenir une estimation des coûts de certification.

Une fois que les frais sont payés, prévoir environ 4 semaines pour programmer une date d’évaluation de précertification.

La période la plus courte pour réaliser une certification a été de 3 à 4 mois pour des opérations simples ou bien avancées et organisées. De nombreux facteurs, y compris les produits multiples, la complexité des produits, l’état actuel d’un programme d’assurance qualité, le personnel, les processus de fabrication et l’engagement du fabricant, ont tous une incidence sur la durée nécessaire pour l’obtention de la certification. Une échéance plus typique pour réaliser une pleine certification est de 6 à 9 mois.

Qu’est-ce que la surtaxe pour les non-membres ?

Les opérations de l’AQBPC sont financées par les cotisations des membres versées aux deux associations membres, le CPCI et le CCPPA. En tant que tels, les non-membres du CPCI ou du CCPPA qui souhaitent participer au programme de certification de l’AQBPC doivent payer des frais de non-membres afin de couvrir une partie appropriée des coûts d’exploitation

Mon usine est certifiée pour les produits de drainage. Pourquoi la date de certification figurant sur mon certificat et mon annexe A ont-elles changé ?

L’AQBPC attend avec impatience d’offrir aux propriétaires, aux spécificateurs et aux fabricants une valeur ajoutée et des synergies grâce à un programme de certification d’un océan à l’autre qui certifie une gamme plus large de produits préfabriqués qu’offraient les deux anciens programmes du CPCI et du CCPPA. Un certain ajustement administratif est requis afin de bâtir cette valeur à partir d’une seule plate-forme. En tant que telles, les usines de produit de drainage ont été migrées au même système de date de certification qui est utilisé pour des usines de béton de structure et d’architecture. Dans ce système, les dates de certificat sont administrées du 31 janvier au 31 janvier ; cependant, la fréquence des audits ne changera pas et se déroulera tout au long de l’année, selon le même calendrier d’audits que celui précédemment utilisé pour chacun des fabricants, respectivement.

Je suis dans le processus de faire certifier mon usine pour la première fois. Pourquoi mon usine n’apparaît-elle pas comme « en instance » sur la liste de certification d’usine à l’adresse www.precastcertification.ca ?

Il n’y a pas de classification « en instance » dans le programme de l’AQBPC. Une fois que vous avez terminé toutes les étapes nécessaires pour devenir certifiée selon le programme, votre usine sera ajoutée à la liste des usines certifiées sur le site internet, avec une liste de produits pour lesquels le processus d’audits aura démontré que votre usine est capable de produire en conformité aux normes de qualité nécessaires.

L’AQBPC certifie-t-elle la capacité d’une usine à fabriquer selon les normes AWWA ?

L’AQBPC n’offre pas d’inspections de conformité pour les produits de type tuyauterie cylindrique en acier AWWA (quelle que soit l’utilisation), y compris C300, 301 et 303

L’AQBPC certifie la capacité d’une usine à fabriquer des tuyaux sous pression non cylindriques en béton armé conformément à la norme AWWA C302 lorsque le produit est spécifié pour une utilisation dans des applications de drainage et d’égouts.

LA CERTIFICATION AQBPC...UNE ASSURANCE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE !

AQBPC - C.P. 33039, BP Franklin, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R8

W: precastcertification.ca | E: QACAdministrator@precastcertification.ca

© 2019 Tous droits réservés.